

2016 — 2017 Executive Board

ANTHONY EID

President

Aeid@Med.Wayne.edu

KRISTIAN WRIGHT

Vice President Fa0430@Wayne.edu

AARON SZPTMAN

Parliamentarian Fh5098@Wayne.edu

DALIA IBRAHIM

Treasurer
Irvin D. Reid Honors College
Fv6374@Wayne.edu

STUART BAUM

Secretary

GF2206@Wayne.edu

KATE PARTINGTON

Director of Student Services Fn4217@Wayne.edu

DAVID PITAWANAKWAT

Director of Government Affairs Fy5738@Wayne.edu

Rvan Laith

Director of Community Affairs Fp6754@Wayne.edu

KELLEY DONNELLY

Director of Public Relations Fh1080@Wayne.edu

DEAN STRAUSS

Faculty Advisor
DavidStrauss@Wayne.edu

Transition Meeting Thursday, May 11th, 2017 Student Center, Hilberry C

PRESIDING: ANTHONY EID, PRESIDENT

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the Agenda
- IV. Approval of the Minutes
- V. Business
 - A. Elections for Executive Board
 - i. President
 - ii. Vice-President
 - iii. Parliamentarian
 - iv. Treasurer
 - v. Secretary
 - vi. Director of Governmental Affairs
 - vii. Director of Community Affairs
 - viii. Director of Student Services
 - ix. Director of Public Relations
 - B. Appointments
 - i. Board of Governors Budget and Finance committee
- VI. Reports & Updates
 - A. Executive Board
 - B. Senators at Large
 - C. College Senators
 - D. Advisor
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment

GISELLE GAITAN

Housing and Residential Life <u>Fv8964@wayne.edu</u>

ALAN FOREMAN

Law College Fd2907@Wayne.edu

ABDUL SULEIMAN

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences <u>Fp1380@Wayne.edu</u>

ERIKA RUCH

College of Fine, Performing, and Communication Arts
<u>Fp1183@Wayne.edu</u>

DANIEL KRUPP

School of Library and Information Sciences

Fn5223@Wayne.edu

NIKITA KHETARPAL

School of Medicine Eq2798@Wayne.edu

GRACE ALBERS

College of Nursing EL3882@Wayne.edu

NATALIE STEENBERGH

College of Education Ft8186@Wayne.edu

CAMILLA SMITH

School of Social Work fd9126@wayne.edu

NIKHIL YEDULLA

Senator At Large

Fv7113@Wayne.edu

BHAVNA GUDUGUNTLA

Senator At Large Fv3563@Wayne.edu

SAMEEN AKHTAR

Senator At Large Fq9709@Wayne.edu

NOURHAN HAMADI

Senator At Large Ft9367@Wayne.edu

JASMINE THOMAS

Senator At Large

Ey3415@Wayne.edu

ABBASS BERJAOUI

Senator At Large Fq1529@Wayne.edu

TRINA SCHULZ

Senator At Large Fv8037@Wayne.edu

RYAN LAITH

Senator At Large Fp6754@Wayne.edu

JASMINE COLES

Senator At Large

jasmine.coles@wayne.edu

KRISTINA CURTISS

Senator At Large Gb1348@wayne.edu

