



# 2017 — 2018 Executive Board

NOURHAN HAMADI President Ft9367@Wayne.edu

DALIA IBRAHIM Vice President Irvin D. Reid Honors College Fv6374@Wayne.edu

### DANIEL KRUPP Parliamentarian School of Library and Information Sciences Fn522<u>3@Wayne.edu</u>

KATE PARTINGTON Treasurer <u>Fn4217@Wayne.edu</u>

### ANCHITA SANAM Secretary Mike Illitch School of Business <u>Fv0860@Wayne.edu</u>

STUART BAUM Director of Government Affairs Gf2206@Wayne.edu

JASMINE COLES Director of Community Affairs Fz5268@Wayne.edu

ABDUL HARRIS Director of Student Services Fo1091@Wayne.edu

### KRISTINA CURTISS Director of Public Relations College of Liberal Arts and Sciences <u>Gb1348@Wayne.edu</u>

DEAN STRAUSS Faculty Advisor DavidStrauss@Wayne.edu

# General Body Meeting Thursday, August 17<sup>th</sup>, 2017 Simon Room, Purdy-Kresge Library

### PRESIDING: DALIA IBRAHIM, VICE PRESIDENT

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the Agenda
- IV. Approval of the Minutes
- V. Gallery Announcements/Comments

## VI. Business

- A. Reinstatements
- B. Elections: Parliamentarian
- C. Appointments
- VII. Reports & Updates
  - A. Executive Board
  - B. Senators at Large
  - C. College Senators
  - D. Advisor
- VIII. Announcements
  - IX. Adjournment

### CONNOR ASHLEY Housing and Residential Life <u>Fx0001@wayne.edu</u>

ALAN FOREMAN Law College Fd2907@Wayne.edu

ERIKA RUCH College of Fine, Performing, and Communication Arts Fp1183@Wayne.edu

DONALD ZEOLLA School of Medicine Dzeolla@Med.Wayne.edu

THEODORA ZIAI College of Nursing Fs8453@Wayne.edu

ANDREW OUGHTON College of Education <u>Fp2505@Wayne.edu</u>

MICHANDA GRANT School of Social Work Ed0506@Wayne.edu

KAMIL ABU-SHABAN College of Engineering <u>Fx0954@Wayne.edu</u>

MARICEL GENER Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Fo2327@Wayne.edu

> OBAIDAH BITAR Senator At Large Ft6964@Wayne.edu

SUMMER BARAKA Senator At Large Fo7888@Wayne.edu

HEBA ELSAYED Senator At Large Fv2302@Wayne.edu

AMIRA BADR Senator At Large Cq1559@Wayne.edu

AMAL RASS Senator At Large Fv5804@Wayne.edu

MAZEN ZAMZAM Senator At Large Gb9334@wayne.edu

JACK MULLEN Senator At Large Ga3125@wayne.edu

RYAN LAITH Senator At Large Fp6754@wayne.edu

AJANTA DUTTA Senator At Large Fp7709@wayne.edu

